As a business customer you will find all types of energy your company needs from Alexela – fuel, electricity, natural gas, cylinder and bulk gas. Business customers can apply for Alexela Payment Card, which makes billing at our filling stations and convenience stores faster. In addition to filling stations in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania, our business customers can now refuel in Sweden as well.

We will gladly explain all our new possibilities personally. Contact us and ask for an offer.


General contacts

Klienditeenindus
Customer Service

+372 629 0000

alexela@alexela.ee


Sales Managers

Hanka Bulak
Hanka Bulak

Sales Assistant

+372 629 0007

hanka.bulak@alexela.ee

Marek Miller
Marek Miller

Chief Sales Officer

+372 512 7601

marek.miller@alexela.ee

Priidu Ahven
Priidu Ahven

Sales Manager

+372 5855 3210

priidu.ahven@alexela.ee

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
Olavi Maaring
Olavi Maaring

Sales Manager, incl fuel tenders

+372 5563 3304

olavi.maaring@alexela.ee

Jürgo Anni
Jürgo Anni

Sales Manager of Gas Fuels

+372 511 5780

jyrgo.anni@alexela.ee

Ivo Kokka
Ivo Koka

Sales Manager

+372 505 9888

ivo.koka@alexela.ee

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
Kaido Heero
Kaido Heero

Sales Manager

+372 588 5 6119

kaido.heero@alexela.ee

Innar Lätti
Innar Lätti

Sales Manager of Cylinder Gas

+372 5304 1601

innar.latti@alexela.ee

Tanel Kolberg
Tanel Kolberg

Sales Manager of Gas Solutions

+372 5560 9942

tanel.kolberg@alexela.ee

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
Alpar Viks
Alpar Viks

Sales manager, incl gas solutions

+372 527 5538

alpar.viks@alexela.ee

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌
‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

Contact us

Soovin pakkumist